Advertise your business to registered members and all our social media followers to convert them into customers
Want to see how the platform works? You can take advantage of our Premium Business marketing plan for free.
No contract, no commitment. Cancel whenever you like.
After your free trial period ends, you will be billed each month. If after you are billed you wish to downgrade your plan, you can do that within 3 days after your current plan is renewed to receive a full refund minus a 10% processing fee.
In your dashboard, you’ll be able to activate the on-site Ad Campaign widget and control where your ads are displayed across the platform once you select a Paid Plan. Additionally, you can add announcements and coupons that will appear on your business listing page, and share it on our Social Media accounts, send an email campaign, or SMS to members.
If you don’t renew your subscription before your monthly or free trial period ends, you will lose access to the paid plan benefits.
Yes! You can upgrade your plan anytime from the user dashboard. See How to change pricing plan →
The Basic plan is FREE.
The Premium Business plan costs $19.99 a month.
The VIP Business plan costs $49.99 a month
The above prices do not include applicable taxes.
The final price will be displayed on the checkout page before payment is completed.